east real immobilien invest
     
   
vienna immobilien Logo
anmelden   |   home

t +43 1 478 49 69 49
f +43 1 478 49 69 845
office@viennaimmobilien.com

   
  
 
   unser team
 
 

Gabriele Einfalt

Walfischgasse 1 |1010 Wien
einfalt@viennaimmobilien.com

   

Julia Theiser

Walfischgasse 1 | 1010 Wien
j.theiser@viennaimmobilien.com

   
Magdalena Opitz

Walfischgasse 1 | 1010 Wien
m.opitz@viennaimmobilien.com
   

Tanja Wiesner

Walfischgasse 1 |1010 Wien
t.wiesner@viennaimmobilien.com

  
   kooperationspartner
 
 

Arianne Estrada 
 
Leopoldsgasse 4 | 1020 Wien
a.estrada@viennaimmobilien.com
 

   

Martin Steiner

Kreuzgasse 70 | 1180 Wien
m.steiner@viennaimmobilien.com
 


>> Referenzen | Schwerpunkte
 

     

Mario Traxler

Döblinger Hauptstr. 55 | 1190 Wien
m.traxler@19.viennaimmobilien.com

 
       




Dr. H. Hartunian

Döblinger Hauptstr. 55 | 1190 Wien
h.hartunian@19.viennaimmobilien.com