east real immobilien invest
     
   
vienna immobilien Logo
anmelden   |   home

t +43 1 478 49 69 49
f +43 1 478 49 69 845
office@viennaimmobilien.com

   
  
 
   unser team
 
 

    

Gabriele Einfalt

Walfischgasse 6 |1010 Wien
einfalt@viennaimmobilien.com

   

 

  

Julia Theiser

Walfischgasse 6 | 1010 Wien
j.theiser@viennaimmobilien.com

                 
   

Magdalena Opitz

Walfischgasse 6 | 1010 Wien
m.opitz@viennaimmobilien.com

     

Tanja Olf

Walfischgasse 6 |1010 Wien
t.olf@viennaimmobilien.com

                 
   

Alissa Oppitzhauser

Döblinger Hauptstraße 55 | 1190 Wien
a.oppitzhauser@viennaimmobilien.com

       

 

                 

  
   kooperationspartner
 
 

   

Arianne Estrada 
 
Leopoldsgasse 4 | 1020 Wien
a.estrada@viennaimmobilien.com

   

 

  

Tatjana Grinninger 
 
Döblinger Hauptstr. 55 | 1190 Wien
t.grinninger@viennaimmobilien.com

                 

 

   

Yulia Shichkova 
 
Döblinger Hauptstr. 55 | 1190 Wien
y.shichkova@viennaimmobilien.com